Staff Directory


     Owner/CEO         President    Vice President     Vice President     Vice President
Kati Kati Stephanie Scott Step
Susan Warmann Kati Smith, P.E. Stephanie Lange Stephanie Austin Kimberly Hunsicker
Business Development Client Relations Support Services
sue.warmann@aiefirestl.com kati.smith@aiefirestl.com Stephanie.Lange@aiefirestl.com Stephanie.Austin@aiefirestl.com Kimberly.Hunsicker@aiefirestl.com

Bio

Bio

   Vice President         Director
Scott Eric Chad Corey
Scott Repke, P.E. Eric Elam,S.E.T Chad Lueders,P.E Corey Casey,P.E
Engineering
scott.repke@aiefirestl.com eric.elam@aiefirestl.com chad.lueders@aiefirestl.com Corey.Casey@aiefirestl.com
          Bio           Bio           Bio           Bio
Brian Flo Bartrum Mary Bollmann Katie Daunter Dianne Dickherber
Bat Bartrum Flo Bartrum Mary Bollmann Katie Daunter Dianne Dickherber
Jay Mary Ferris Joan Grelle Lisa Grumich Katie Petty
Jay Farrell Mary Ferris Joan Grelle Lisa Grumich Katie Petty
Sam Warmann Stephanie Turnbeaugh Sam Warmann Linda York
Charmaine Pruett Denise Reuther Stephanie Turnbeaugh Sam Warmann Linda York