Staff Directory


     Owner/CEO         President    Vice President     Vice President     Vice President
Kati Kati Stephanie Scott Step
Susan Warmann Kati Smith, P.E. Stephanie Lange Stephanie Austin Kimberly Hunsicker
Business Development Client Relations Support Services
Sue.Warmann@aiefirestl.com Kati.Smith@aiefirestl.com Stephanie.Lange@aiefirestl.com Stephanie.Austin@aiefirestl.com Kimberly.Hunsicker@aiefirestl.com

Bio

Bio

            
Chad
Chad Lueders, P.E. Nancy Epstein Wayne Doherty
Engineering
Chad.Lueders@aiefirestl.com Nancy.Epstein@aiefirestl.com Wayne.Doherty@aiefirestl.com
Bio
Brian Flo Bartrum Mary Bollmann Katie Daunter Dianne Dickherber
Bat Bartrum Flo Bartrum Mary Bollmann Katie Daunter Dianne Dickherber
Jay Mary Ferris Joan Grelle Lisa Grumich
Jay Farrell Mary Ferris Joan Grelle Lisa Grumich Mary Keune
 Katie Petty Sam Warmann Linda York
Jermaine Lambert Katie Petty Denise Reuther Sam Warmann Linda York